Schools Visited

List of Schools Visited

A selection of secondary schools and colleges in which we have conducted our courses for students include:                                      


Abbey Vocational School, Donegal;

Alexandra College, Milltown;

Ard Scoil Rath Iomghain, Kildare;

Ard Scoil Rís, Griffith Ave.;

Ard Scoil Rís, Limerick;

Athlone Community College;

Bailieborough Community College;

Ballincollig Community School;

Ballymahon Vocational School;

Beara Community School;

Belvedere College;

B.I.T.E./ Trinity Comprehensive;

Calasanctius College, Oranmore;

Caritas College, Ballyfermot;

Carlow Voc. School;

Carrigaline Com. School;

Cashel Community School;

C.B.C., Monkstown Park;

C.B.S. Brunswick Street (‘The Brunner’);

C.B.S., Carrick on Suir;

C.B.S., Charleville;

C.B.S., Drimnagh Castle;

C.B.S., James’ Street, Dublin;

C.B.S., Kilkenny;

C.B.S., Mitchelstown;

C.B.S., Nenagh;

C.B.S., St Aidan’s, Whitehall;

C.B.S., St Vincent’s, Glasnevin;

C.B.S., Synge Street;

Clarin College, Athenry;

Clongowes Wood College;

Coláiste an Atha, Kilmuckeridge;

Coláiste Chathail Naofa, Dungarvan;

Coláiste Choilm, Swords;

Coláiste Chroí Mhuire, Spiddle

Coláiste Daibhéid, Cork;                  

Colaiste Dun Iascaigh, Cahir;

Coláiste Ėanna, Ballyroan;

Coláiste Eoin, Finglas;

Coláiste Eoin, Stillorgan;                 

Coláiste Ghobnatan, Macroom;

Coláiste Iognáid (The Jes);

Coláiste ĺosagain, Blackrock;

Coláiste ĺosagain, Portarlington;

Coláiste Mhuire, Cobh;

Coláiste Mhuire, Thurles;

Coláiste Phádraig, Lucan;

Coláiste an Phiarsaigh, Glanmire;

Coláiste Pobail, Bantry;

Coláiste Phobal Ros Cré;

Coláiste Pobail, Setanta, Balbriggan;

Coláiste Treasa, Kanturk;

Coláiste na Trionoide, Youghal;

Confey College, Leixlip;

Coláiste na Coiribe, Galway;

Coláiste Cois Life, Lucan;

Deele College, Raphoe;

De La Salle, Dundalk;

Dominican College, Taylor’s Hill;

Donabate Community College;

Douglas Community School;

Dundalk Grammar School;

East Glendalough School;

Ennis Community College;

Ennistymon Vocational School;

Gaelcholáiste Carrigaline;

Gaelcholáiste na Mara, Arklow;

Gaelcholáiste Reachrann, Donaghmede;

Glanmire Community College;

Glenamaddy Community School;

Glenstal Abbey, Limerick;

Good Counsel College, New Ross;

Gort Community School;

Gorey Community School;

Holy Faith Sec. Sch., Clontarf;

Kenmare Community School;

Kildare Town Community School;

Kilkenny College;

Kishoge Community College, Lucan;                        

Kylemore College, Ballyfermot;

Loreto High School, Beaufort;

Loreto College, Crumlin Road;

Loreto College, Fermoy;

Loreto College, Kilkenny;          

Loreto College, St Stephen’s Green;

Loreto College, Swords;

Lucan Community College;

Maria Immaculata, Dunmanway;

Mount Sackville, Dublin;

Mount Temple Comprehensive School;

Moyle Park College;

Moyne Community Sch., Longford;

Muckross Park College, Donnybrook;

North Presentation Sec. Sch.,, Cork;

O’Connell School,  Dublin;

Our Lady’s Bower, Athlone;

Our Lady of Mercy, Drimnagh;

Patrician Academy, Mallow;

Plunket College, Dublin;

Portmarnock Community School;

Presentation College, Headford;

Presentation Sec. Sch., Mitchelstown;

Rice College, Westport;

Rockford Manor, Dublin;

Rochestown College, Cork;

Rosary College, Crumlin;

Salesian College, Pallaskenry;

Sandford Park, Ranelagh;

Sacred Heart, Drogheda;

Sacred Heart, Newry;

Sacred Heart, Tullamore;

Sacred Heart, Westport;

Scariff Community Coll., Clare;

Scoil Chaitriona, Glasnevin;

Scoil Chuimsitheach Chiarain;

Scoil Dara, Kilcock;

Scoil Mhuire, Carrick on Suir;

Scoil Mhuire, Ennistymon;

Scoil Mhuire, Longford;

Scoil Phobail MacDara, Carna;

Skerries Community College;              

Sligo Grammar School;                        

St Aloysius School, Cork City;

St Andrew’s Coll., Booterstown;

St Ciaran’s Community Sch.,  Kells;

St Colman’s, Claremorris;

St Columba’s College, Stranorlar;

St Columba’s College, Whitechurch;

St Dominic’s College, Cabra;

St Eunan’s College, Letterkenny;

St Gerald’s, Castlebar;

St Gerard’s Bray;

St Joseph of Cluny, Dublin;

St Joseph’s, Castlebar;

St Joseph’s Sec. School, Tulla;

St Kevin’s, Crumlin;

St Kevin’s, Dunlavin;

St Kilian’s, Bray;

St Kilian’s Deutsche Schule;

St MacDara’s C.C., Templeogue;

St Louis High School, Rathmines;

St Mary’s, Drogheda;

St Mary’s, New Ross;

St Michael’s, Ballsbridge;

St Michael’s, Kilmihill;

St Muredach’s College, Ballina;

St Patrick’s College, Cork;

St Paul’s, Oughterard;

St Paul’s, Raheny;

St Peter’s, Dunboyne;

St Raphaela’s, Stillorgan, Co Dublin;

St Thomas’ Community Coll., Bray;

St Vincent’s College, Castleknock;

St Vincent’s Sec. School, Cork;

Stratford College, Dublin;

Sutton Park Secondary School;

Tallaght Community School;

Tarbert Comprehensive School;

Templeogue College, Dublin;

Terenure College, Dublin;

The Donahies Community School;

The High School, Rathgar;

The Rathdown School, Glenageary;

Trinity Comprehensive School, Ballymun;

Wesley College, Dublin;                      

Whitehall SCP/ Ballymun Anseo;      

Woodbrook College, Bray.